Our Board of Directors & Chairmen

Club membership list will be posted inside the club. This will no longer be available on our website.

Board of Directors:

President - John Maczek

Vice President - David Garrity Jr

Treasurer - Christine Garrity

Secretary - Dave Riggs

Tournament Chairmen - Mel Gross/Joe Maguire

Membership Chairmen - Christine Garrity/Mel Gross

Maintenance Chairmen - Dave Garrity Jr

Bar Chairmen -John Maczek / Dave Garrity

Kitchen Chairmen - John Maczek

Fire Warden - David Garrity Jr

Website & Facebook Maintenance - Christine Garrity/ Joanne Gilmore/ Melanie Gross

Recent Photos

Upcoming Events